Reviews

Great stay - Rating 5/5

Kim and Alan are fantastic hosts and the loveliest people. A lovely clean hotel with a great breakfast.We'll certainly be back next year. Lisa, Bill and Cathy x

Reviewer:Elizabeth D | Wed 27th Sep 2017 | 2 years ago


good service value for money. - Rating 4/5

central for all amenities made welcome will certainly go back.

Reviewer:Mr. david john b | Wed 5th Aug 2015 | 4 years ago


lovely - Rating 5/5

Chesterfield house is clean and lovely, perfect service from wonderful people and breakfast was outstanding every day. We will definitelybe back. Thank you for having us x

Reviewer:Miss. Kelly H | Sun 17th Aug 2014 | 5 years ago


exellent accomodation - Rating 5/5

very goodwould recommend hosts excellent, rooms very nice good location moneys worth

Reviewer:Mr. Sean W | Fri 7th Jun 2013 | 6 years ago


Pet friendly - Rating 5/5

Thank you we had a lovely stay at chesterfield hotel ,It's lovely to have a pet friendly hotel with an option of pet sitting service available as well.And breakfast was very good and plenty of it.A optionalhome cooked delicioustasty 3 course evening meal available for a reasonable extra charge,Thank you Julie and Steve hotel owners who are very very lovely who both work hard and can't do enough for you , and we' ll defiantly be returning to chesterfield hotel in the future , thank you .

Reviewer:Mr. Robert K | Mon 22nd Oct 2012 | 7 years ago


Great Little Hotel - Rating 5/5

Great welcome homely atmosphere good food , Donna &Stephen were v. good hosts? Would certainly recommend for a pleasant stay.

Reviewer:Mr. David H | Wed 26th Sep 2012 | 7 years ago


Great stay - Rating 5/5

Thanks to Donna for a lovely stay and great breakfast... Rooms were tidy and clean. Literally 2 mins from the sea front walking. Will stay again.

Reviewer:Mr. Lee A | Mon 18th Jun 2012 | 7 years ago


weekend stay - Rating 5/5

not long came back from the chesterfield house what a lovely clean place to stay in an ideal place to donna was very helpful and friendly will stay here whenever i return to blackpool thanks again

Reviewer:Miss. Debra H | Thu 7th Jun 2012 | 7 years ago


Book Online


Our Facilities

  • Safe & Secure Payment
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Family rooms
  • City centre
  • Wifi
  • Vegetarian
  • City breaks
  • Romantic breaks
  • Walking holidays

Contact Details

Chesterfield House Hotel
108 Coronation Street
Blackpool
Central
Lancashire
FY1 4QQ